NWAG Pilots LIVE


There are currently no NWAG pilots online.
Want to see your callsign here?
Join Now

Clocks

Zulu: Tue, 28 Apr 2015 16:09:47 +0000
US/Eastern: Tue, 28 Apr 2015 12:09:47 -0400
US/Pacific: Tue, 28 Apr 2015 09:09:47 -0700
US/Alaska: Tue, 28 Apr 2015 08:09:47 -0800

Teamspeak

Join us in Teamspeak

fsc.assassin-hosting.net:9960
Password: gonwag2014

Welcome to the Northwest Air Guard (NWAG) Join Now!!!

Welcome to the Northwest Air Guard (NWAG). NWAG is a diverse group of pilots operating on the VATSIM network performing a wide range of flight operations.

Flight options currently include;
Air Transport - Light and Heavy
Air to Air Refueling
Medevac/Careflights
Search and Rescue Operations
Training
Formation Flying
Escorting




Updated Callsign List


Theres an Updated Callsign List in the Briefing Room



ZOA TRACON Thursdays

Event Date: 19 March 2015 23:45



Houston Overload

Event Date: 15 March 2015 23:00


Time: 23:00 - 03:00

Join the Houston ARTCC as they overload both Hobby(HOU/KHOU) and Houston Intercontinental(IAH/KIAH). Enjoy a night of fun and professional ATC. We hope to see you there!



Knicks at Warriors

Event Date: 14 March 2015 23:30

Event Date: 13 March 2015 23:00
Time: 23:00 - 05:00

VATMEX is playing hosting Friday Night Ops for us in Cancun! Grab your swimwear, passport, and sunscreen and prepare to party Spring Break Style in Mexico!

Event Date: 9 March 2015
Time: 04:00

Join the Chicago ARTCC as they host Milwaukuee Regional Night! MKE will be fully staffed from ground to center so fire up your jet and fly to one of there airports.

Join us in Teamspeak 3

fsc.assassin-hosting.net:9960
Password: gonwag2014

There is a New LOA with the Seattle ARTCC so make sure you update your self with it.

http://www.nwagops.com/ZSEloa.php

NEW!!!

Have you ever wondered how far it is from A to B? Come check out the NEW Distance Calculator page.

  • http://www.nwagops.com/Distance%20Calculator
  • All you have to do is put in your Departure and Arrival field to see the Distance between the two fields.

    Navigation

    User login

    Who's online

    There are currently 0 users and 0 guests online.

    Links



    If you would like to join NWAG then Please fill out a Application First before you apply to have a account on the website and the Application can be found at How to Join